Tennis' leading expert? Data. Let's build a Smarter Planet.Find Tickets Online at ticketmaster
US Open
USOpen.org
Presented by Heineken
  • Day:
  • 1
    Monday, August 27
  • 2
    Tuesday, August 28
  • 3
    Wednesday, August 29
  • 4
    Thursday, August 30
  • 5
    Friday, August 31
  • 6
    Saturday, September 1
  • 7
    Sunday, September 2
  • 8
    Monday, September 3
  • 9
    Tuesday, September 4
  • 10
    Wednesday, September 5
  • 11
    Thursday, September 6
  • 12
    Friday, September 7
  • 13
    Saturday, September 8
  • 14
    Sunday, September 9
  • 15
    Monday, September 10

Stars at the Open presented by Heineken

Monday, September 10, 2012

For the 2012 US Open men's final between Novak Djokovic and Andy Murray, actors Sean Connery, Kevin Spacey, Stanley Tucci, Jon Hamm, Ed Westwick, Patrick Stewart, Peter Sarsgaard and Christine Baranski will be in attendance as well as Grammy-nominated trumpeter/composer Chris Botti.

Comments
Live Scores - IBM Slamtracker
TV Schedule
Schedule of Play
USOpen.org Radio Off Air
Secure your 2013 US Open Tickets Today!